Concert Program

Our first concert of the year on Friday, 22 March 2019 will feature the following:

  • Charles Gounod ~ Petite Symphonie for Wind
  • Leos Janácek ~ Idyll Suite for String Orchestra
  • Antonín Dvorak ~ Symphony No. 6

poster 22-Mar-2019








Our future concert dates are:

  • Friday, 14 June 2019
  • Friday, 6 September 2019
  • Friday, 29 November 2019

All concerts commence at 8pm at the James Tatoulis Auditorium, Methodist Ladies’ College, Kew.

We look forward to the pleasure of your company.

If you would like to receive notifications for upcoming concerts we operate an email notification service.  To subscribe to this service please send an email to